I'm not an addict

Publié le par Rania

It’s about drugs. Yeah! What’s your drug? 

I’m not an addict, by K’s choice

 


(moaning….)

Breathe it in and breathe it out

And pass it on it’s almost out.

We’re so creative, so much more

We’re high above, but on the floor

It’s not a habit, it’s cool

I feel alive

If you don’t have it

You’re on the other side

(moaning)

The deeper you stick it

In your veins

The deeper the thoughts

And no more pain

I’m in heaven.

I’m a god.

I’m everywhere

I feel so high.

It’s not a habit; it’s cool

I feel alive

If you don’t have it

You’re on the other side

I’m not an addict

Maybe that’s a lie.

(moaning…)

It’s over now.

I’m cold,

alone

I’m a just person on my own

Nothing means a thing to me

Oh! Nothing means a thing to me.

It’s not a habit, it’s cool

Free me!

Leave me!

Watch me as I’m going down.

Free me!

Steal me!

Watch as I’m falling in

It is not a habit, it’s cool

I feel alive

If you don’t have it

You’re on the other side..

I’m not an addict.

 

 

K’s Choice (pronounced like kiss choice) is a Belgian group.

Publié dans MusiC

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article